ImageI have been out of commission with a torn rotator cuff that needed surgery to repair.

The surgery took place on the 17th of July 2012. I had problems with severe pain before that which limited the time I could spend on a keyboard.

As of August 31,2012 it’s been a bit over six weeks since surgery and loads of physical therapy, but I still can’t spend a lot of time doing much keyboard time.

I also have a problem with the computer I was using and had to put together an older computer to use. I overused the arm more than I should at this stage of rehab. Patience is not my long suit.

I also st may passwords and need to rebuild my list of sites and passwords over time.

I will be working on posting on a regular schedule on my blogs, Hub Pages, guest posts, and more as I continue rehab of my right shoulder, my dominant side, as I gain more strength and movement in it.

I appreciate visits and comments on sites where I post.

Please bear with me as I recoup.

Robert Medak

Freelance Writer/Blogger/Editor/Reviewer/Marketer

http://twitter.com/freelancewrtr

